• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

• Hey Guest, the Side Order expansion is now available!

If you're playing the new DLC, please remember to keep your thread titles spoiler free, and use [spoiler] tags for any relevant spoilers in your posts.

Sloshing Machine's Capability

Kaze

Pro Squid
The Sloshing Machine may be outmatched by the regular Slosher's better fire rate and consistent 2 hit splat, but the Sloshing Machine still has few neat features shown in these 4 GIFs.

GIF 1: Sloshing Machine AoE
GIF 2: Sloshing Machine Splat Bomb Combo
GIF 3: Sloshing Machine Arc ( your view )
GIF 4: Sloshing Machine Arc ( different view )

Sorry for the brightness in the 2 first GIFs, I'm pretty new to video editing... :oops:

Joseph Staleknight

Inkling Fleet Admiral
NNID
JStaleknight
Switch Friend Code
SW-1169-3473-1031
Well, what do you know. The vortex is indeed capable of getting foes where they least expect it. Nice showing off those GIFs, though I do agree about the brightness issue on the first two.

Kaze

Pro Squid
Well, what do you know. The vortex is indeed capable of getting foes where they least expect it. Nice showing off those GIFs, though I do agree about the brightness issue on the first two.
sorry about that, I'm just so new & bad at recording and editing videos...

Jeffrizzel

Semi-Pro Squid
NNID
Jeffrizzel
I'm much better with the tri slosher. I'll stick with that, but I'll try that bomb trick

shy

Pro Squid
Switch Friend Code
SW-2855-0246-7213
I honestly prefer the sloshing machine over the other sloshers. I had no idea it was capable such things.

Nousha

Full Squid
NNID
NoushaKhanom
That's really cool! I'm pretty good with this weapon but I didn't know it was capable of that.

The Meme Lord

Inkster Jr.
NNID
gravityfallsboy