1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

Agenda

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

      Going Maybe Can't Go
Sun, Jan 14
9:00 AM
Mon, Jan 15
(cont)
Tue, Jan 16
(cont)
Wed, Jan 17
(cont)
Thu, Jan 18
(cont)
Fri, Jan 19
(cont)
Sat, Jan 20
(cont)
Sun, Jan 21
(cont)
Mon, Jan 22
(cont)
Tue, Jan 23
(cont)
Wed, Jan 24
(cont)
Thu, Jan 25
(cont)
Fri, Jan 26
(cont)
Sat, Jan 27
(cont)
Sun, Jan 28
(cont)
Mon, Jan 29
(cont)
Tue, Jan 30
(cont)
Wed, Jan 31
(cont)
Thu, Feb 01
(cont)
Fri, Feb 02
(cont)
Sat, Feb 03
(cont)
Sun, Feb 04
(cont)
Mon, Feb 05
(cont)
Tue, Feb 06
(cont)
Wed, Feb 07
(cont)
Thu, Feb 08
(cont)
Fri, Feb 09
(cont)
Sat, Feb 10
(cont)
Sun, Feb 11
(cont)
Mon, Feb 12
(cont)
Tue, Feb 13
(cont)
Wed, Feb 14
(cont)
Thu, Feb 15
(cont)
Fri, Feb 16
(cont)
Sat, Feb 17
(cont)
Sun, Feb 18
(cont)
Mon, Feb 19
(cont)
3:00 PM
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Tue, Feb 20
(cont)
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Wed, Feb 21
(cont)
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Thu, Feb 22
(cont)
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Fri, Feb 23
(cont)
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
7:00 PM
Swamp Splashdown (LAN Event) - Gainesville, FL USA  (Turlington Hall Room L005 (University of Florida Campus), Turlington Hall, 330 Newell Dr, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
Sat, Feb 24
(cont)
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25
(cont)
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
4:00 AM
Mon, Feb 26
(cont)
7:00 PM
Splatoon 2 Pickup LAN biweeklies  (East Coast Gaming, 218 Nottingham Dr, Cary, NC 27511, USA)
Tue, Feb 27
(cont)
Wed, Feb 28
(cont)
Thu, Mar 01
(cont)
Fri, Mar 02
(cont)
7:00 PM
Chi-Shoals 5: A Squid Social  (Gamer's Hall)
Sat, Mar 03
(cont)
Sun, Mar 04
(cont)
Sat, Mar 10
6:00 PM
Shell Smash Autumn 2018 (LAN) - Melbourne Australia  (Auburn Bowls Club, 2B Munro St, Hawthorn East VIC 3123, Australia)
Sat, Mar 17
4:00 PM
US TOURNEY  (none)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?