1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

Agenda

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

      Going Maybe Can't Go
Fri, Dec 14
1:00 AM
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Dec 15
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
3:00 PM
OctoCup #2  (online)
Sun, Dec 16
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Dec 17
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Dec 18
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Dec 19
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Dec 20
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Dec 21
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Dec 22
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
11:00 AM
Switch Versus @ The Lab (4th Sat of Every Month)  (The Laboratory, 3 S York Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040, USA)
12:00 PM
Switch Meet Up + Splatoon 2 Tournament  (The Laboratory, 3 S York Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040, USA)
Sun, Dec 23
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Dec 24
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Dec 25
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Dec 26
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Dec 27
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Dec 28
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Dec 29
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Dec 30
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Dec 31
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Jan 01
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Jan 02
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Jan 03
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Jan 04
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
8:00 PM
Splatoon 2 World League Tournament 1  (Online Splatoon 2)
Sat, Jan 05
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Jan 06
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Jan 07
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Jan 08
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Jan 09
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Jan 10
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Jan 11
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Jan 12
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Jan 13
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Jan 14
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Jan 15
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Jan 16
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Jan 17
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Jan 18
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Jan 19
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Jan 20
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?