1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

Agenda

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

      Going Maybe Can't Go
Sat, Oct 14
2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15
(cont)
Mon, Oct 16
(cont)
Tue, Oct 17
(cont)
Wed, Oct 18
(cont)
Thu, Oct 19
(cont)
Fri, Oct 20
(cont)
Sat, Oct 21
(cont)
4:30 AM
7:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
Splaturday at Sportscards  (Sportscards, 984 Tupelo Commons, Tupelo, MS 38804, USA)
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 8  (Online)
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Salmon Run Tournament  (Discord. (Online))
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 PM
Splatoon 2 Meet-ups at 8 on the Break  (8 on the Break, Dunellen, NJ, 346 North Ave, Dunellen, NJ 08812, USA)
7:00 PM
Splat in the Swamp (LAN Tournament) - Gainesville, FL USA  (Turlington Hall Room L005 (University of Florida Campus), Turlington Hall, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
Sat, Oct 28
1:00 PM
Splatoon en Ville : A Montreal Splatoon LAN!  (Gam1ng Cafe, 3311 Rue Masson, Montréal, QC H1X 1R3, Canada)
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 PM
Splatoon 2 Pickup LAN  (East Coast Gaming, 218 Nottingham Dr, Cary, NC 27511, USA)
Sun, Nov 05
4:00 PM
SPL S4  (Online)
Sat, Nov 11
9:00 AM
Splatoon 2 @ GatorLAN Fall 2017 - (LAN)  (Grand Ballroom @ University of Florida, Reitz Student Union, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?