1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, Aug 17
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 03
6:00 PM
Canceled tournament, sorry!  (Online Tournament)
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Sun, Jul 28
1:00 AM
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Mon, Jul 29
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Tue, Jul 30
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Wed, Jul 31
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Thu, Aug 01
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Fri, Aug 02
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Sun, Aug 04
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Mon, Aug 05
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Tue, Aug 06
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Wed, Aug 07
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Thu, Aug 08
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Fri, Aug 09
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Sat, Aug 10
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Sun, Aug 11
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Mon, Aug 12
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Tue, Aug 13
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Wed, Aug 14
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Thu, Aug 15
(cont)
booyah base  (splatoon plaza)
Sun, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 06
12:00 PM
Fresh Start Cup #5  (Online)
Sun, Jul 07
(cont)
Fresh Start Cup #5  (Online)
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 AM
BooBs CUP(BBC)  (Online)
Fri, May 24
12:00 AM
Momocon 2019 Splatoon 2 LAN  (Momcon 2019)
Sat, May 18
1:00 PM
Inkademy Speed Ladder 2  (Online (Inkademy Discord))
1:00 PM
Splatoon Meet Up Saturdays Tourneys - Casuals  (7 Cities Gaming Dojo 4554 Virginia Beach Blvd, 23462 (sign says 7C))
Tue, May 14
5:00 PM
Splatoon 2 Tuesday  (Pembroke Mall (7C) 4554 Virginia Beach Blvd, Va Beach 23462)
Sat, May 11
12:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - May 2019  (Squidboards Discord / Battlefy)
Fri, May 10
3:00 PM
OctoCup #6  (online)
Sat, Apr 27
12:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - April 2019  (Squidboards Discord / Battlefy)
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13
(cont)
Sun, Apr 14
(cont)
Sun, Mar 17
1:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - March 2019  (Squidboards Discord / Battlefy)
Sat, Mar 09
6:00 AM
BooBs Cup  (Online)
Fri, Mar 08
Sat, Mar 02
12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 03
Fri, Feb 22
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26
12:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - January 2019  (Squidboards Discord / Battlefy)
Sat, Jan 19
3:00 PM
OctoCup #3  (online)
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Jan 08
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Dec 27
3:00 PM
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 PM
OctoCup #2  (online)
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Dec 16
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Dec 14
1:00 AM
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Dec 17
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Dec 18
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Dec 19
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Dec 20
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Dec 21
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Dec 22
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Dec 23
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Dec 24
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Dec 25
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Dec 26
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Dec 28
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Dec 29
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Dec 30
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Dec 31
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Jan 01
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Jan 02
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Jan 03
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Jan 04
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Jan 05
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Jan 06
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Jan 07
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Jan 09
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Jan 10
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Jan 11
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Jan 12
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Jan 13
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Mon, Jan 14
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Tue, Jan 15
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Wed, Jan 16
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Thu, Jan 17
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Fri, Jan 18
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sun, Jan 20
(cont)
CNS League Season 3  (WORLDWIDE)
Sat, Dec 08
4:00 PM
The Intertidal Zone 4  (The Internet)
Sat, Dec 01
12:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - December 2018  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
Sun, Nov 25
6:00 AM
Sat, Nov 24
3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17
3:00 PM
OctoCup #1  (online)
2:00 PM
Splat 4 Hope  (The nZone / Chantilly, VA)
Sat, Nov 10
3:00 PM
Sniping the Competition 6  (Online (Challonge))
Thu, Nov 01
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13
12:00 PM
Classink  (online)
Sat, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 05
9:00 PM
Brisbane, AUS October Meet Up  (Good Games Brisbane, 74 Little Edward St, Spring Hill QLD 4000, Australia)
Sat, Sep 29
3:00 PM
Low Ink (Discord Tournament)  (Discord (https://discord.gg/F7RaNUR))
2:00 PM
9/29 Switch Versus at The Mott  (The Mott Community Center / 12111 Braddock Road, Fairfax, VA, USA)
Sat, Sep 22
9:00 PM
Gold Coast, Aus LAN!!  (Checkpoint Esports, Arcarde & Bar, Laundromat Surfers Paradise, 3090 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia)
10:00 AM
GatorLAN Fall 2018 - Gainesville, FL  (Reitz Union @ University of Florida, Reitz Student Union, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Casual Friday 25  (Online)
Sat, Sep 15
1:00 AM
Game & Uplyft 2018  (Houston, TX, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, USA)
Sun, Sep 16
(cont)
Game & Uplyft 2018  (Houston, TX, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX 77010, USA)
Sat, Sep 08
4:00 PM
~SUMMER BLUES~  (https://discord.gg/gcja5v)
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Casual Friday 23!  (Online)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?