1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, Feb 17
2:00 PM
Ink Series Special  (Online)
Sun, Feb 18
(cont)
Ink Series Special  (Online)
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 10
4:00 PM
The Intertidal Zone week 1  (United States)
4:00 PM
1:00 PM
Splatoon 2 LAN at ChargerCon  (UAH Conference Training Center, 1410 Ben Graves Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816, USA)
1:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - February 2018  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
Fri, Feb 09
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 08
Sat, Feb 03
1:00 PM
3:00 AM
Sat, Jan 27
4:00 PM
US TOURNEY  (none)
12:00 PM
(cont)
Splatoon Philippines Jan 27 Meetup at Playbook Circuit Makati  (MAKATI CIRCUIT Playbook Circuit, Makati Ave, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines)
Sun, Jan 28
(cont)
Fri, Jan 26
11:00 PM
Splatoon Philippines Jan 27 Meetup at Playbook Circuit Makati  (MAKATI CIRCUIT Playbook Circuit, Makati Ave, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines)
Sun, Jan 21
11:30 AM
[Jan 21st] No Game No Life 1 [Splatoon 2]  (No Game No Life Discord)
3:00 AM
Sat, Jan 20
10:00 PM
Brisbane, AUS January, 2018 LAN  (Duckyy's Gaming Lounge, 967 Stanley St E, East Brisbane QLD 4169, Australia)
3:00 PM
(Jan 20th, 2017) 2v2 Splatoon 2 Tournament [Hatboro, PA]  (The Laboratory, 3 S York Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040, USA)
1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15
7:00 PM
Splatoon 2 Pickup LAN biweeklies  (East Coast Gaming, 218 Nottingham Dr, Cary, NC 27511, USA)
Sun, Jan 14
4:00 PM
SPL S6  (Online)
Sat, Jan 13
1:00 PM
Power of Two 4  (Online)
Sat, Jan 06
3:00 PM
Inkopolis Cup : New Year Edition  (https://discord.gg/ZUMSRzX)
1:00 PM
[Jan 6, 2017] Squidboards Splat Series - January 2018  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
Sat, Dec 30
3:00 PM
Great Lakes Squid LAN  (Digital Ops, 3990 Varsity Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48108, USA)
11:00 AM
Toronto Splatoon Squid Social #8!  (Power-Up Gaming Bar, 38 Wellington St E, Toronto, ON M5E, Canada)
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Tue, Dec 26
3:00 PM
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Wed, Dec 27
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Thu, Dec 28
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Fri, Dec 29
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Sun, Dec 31
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Mon, Jan 01
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Tue, Jan 02
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Wed, Jan 03
(cont)
Crazy Week #2  (Online)
Sat, Dec 23
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 22
12:00 PM
Power of Two  (Online)
Sun, Dec 17
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 10  (Online)
(cont)
Sat, Dec 16
2:00 PM
1:00 PM
12:00 AM
Sun, Dec 10
4:00 PM
SPL S5  (Online)
12:00 AM
Splatoon Philippines Meetup: Holiday 2017 Edition  (PLAYBOOK VIDEO GAME LOUNGE, CIRCUIT MAKATI, Makati Ave, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines)
Sat, Dec 09
9:30 PM
Brisabane,Australia Splatoon 2 Christmas LAN  (Guf Brisbane, 281 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia)
Fri, Dec 08
6:30 PM
Shell Smash: Amiibo Madness - Splatoon 2 LAN  (CQ Melbourne, 113 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia)
Sun, Dec 03
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 9  (Online)
Sat, Dec 02
2:00 PM
VA Squids - Splatoon Social at The Cave  (The Cave, 10621 Braddock Rd, Fairfax, VA 22032, USA)
5:00 AM
SSopen 2nd  (online)
3:30 AM
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?