1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  3. We just overhauled our look and made some big updates. Learn about all the changes!

  4. Nintendo has officially revealed their new console, previously codenamed NX! It's called the Nintendo Switch and they've announced Splatoon 2, coming this summer!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sun, Apr 23
1:00 PM
Tidal Wave  (Online)
Fri, Apr 21
5:30 PM
Slow Down the Fish  (Online)
Sat, Apr 15
1:00 PM
Twins Cup #3  (Online)
1:00 PM
(cont)
Wed, Apr 12
3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13
(cont)
Fri, Apr 14
(cont)
Sun, Apr 16
(cont)
Mon, Apr 17
(cont)
Sat, Apr 08
5:00 PM
Crisis2 Splatoon Tournament  (Crusty Sean's Foodtruck)
Sun, Apr 09
Fri, Apr 07
Sat, Apr 01
3:00 PM
Young Ink 2  (Inkopolis)
2:30 PM
SuperJump #1  (Chromapolis)
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26
Fri, Feb 24
7:30 PM
Octavio's Revenge  (Online tournament)
3:00 PM
Ca$halot Cup!  (Online)
Thu, Feb 23
6:00 PM
WowIts1v1 #3  (https://discord.gg/XBCBNYk)
Sat, Feb 18
6:30 PM
Banana's Splatoon League  (The Banana's Splatoon League Discord)
4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19
(cont)
Banana's Splatoon League  (The Banana's Splatoon League Discord)
Sat, Feb 11
6:00 PM
Crisis Splatoon Tournament  (Crusty Sean's Foodtruck)
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29
3:00 PM
Young Ink  (The internet/our discord)
(cont)
Splosh Fest 1  (Online)
(cont)
Sat, Jan 21
7:30 PM
Sydney Splatoon LAN (GCOO2)  (Nerd Cave, Surry Hills NSW)
1:00 PM
1:00 AM
Splosh Fest 1  (Online)
(cont)
Sun, Jan 22
(cont)
Splosh Fest 1  (Online)
(cont)
Tue, Jan 17
(cont)
Wed, Jan 18
(cont)
Thu, Jan 19
(cont)
Fri, Jan 20
(cont)
Sat, Jan 14
12:00 PM
Turficane 4  (Online)
(cont)
Sat, Jan 07
1:00 PM
(cont)
Fri, Jan 06
(cont)
Wed, Jan 04
10:00 PM
ThInk  (Online)
(cont)
Sun, Jan 01
2:00 PM
12:00 AM
Mon, Jan 02
(cont)
Tue, Jan 03
(cont)
Thu, Jan 05
(cont)
Sun, Jan 08
(cont)
Mon, Jan 09
(cont)
Tue, Jan 10
(cont)
Wed, Jan 11
(cont)
Thu, Jan 12
(cont)
Fri, Jan 13
(cont)
Sun, Jan 15
(cont)
Mon, Jan 16
(cont)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?