1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Wed, Apr 18
3:00 PM
Jellyfish Trophee  (Online)
Tue, Apr 17
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 14
1:00 PM
SQSS: US Inkling Open Warmup  (Battlefy/Discord)
Sun, Apr 08
12:00 AM
Splashthrough: SplatoonPH Meetup for Newcomers & Veterans Alike!  (Manila Philippines, Hippodromo, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines)
Sat, Apr 07
2:00 PM
Power of Two #7  (Online)
Fri, Apr 06
2:00 PM
Vidya Gaem Nite in Cleveland (& OH Splat Mailing list)  (Lakeland Community College, Room S-211, 7700 Clocktower Dr, Kirtland, OH 44094, USA)
Sat, Mar 31
4:00 PM
The Intertidal Zone 2  (the internet)
Sat, Mar 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21
8:00 PM
InkForce 1  (Online)
Sat, Mar 17
4:00 PM
12:00 PM
VA Squids - Splatoon Social at The Forge (Richmond, VA)  (The Forge, 8026 W Broad St, Henrico, VA 23294, USA)
12:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - March 2018  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
Sat, Mar 10
6:00 PM
Shell Smash Autumn 2018 (LAN) - Melbourne Australia  (Auburn Bowls Club, 2B Munro St, Hawthorn East VIC 3123, Australia)
1:00 PM
Seascraper Deluxe  (Online)
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 09
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02
7:00 PM
Chi-Shoals 5: A Squid Social  (Gamer's Hall)
(cont)
Sun, Feb 25
4:00 AM
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
(cont)
Mon, Feb 19
3:00 PM
Crazy Week #3  (online)
(cont)
Tue, Feb 20
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
(cont)
Wed, Feb 21
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
(cont)
Thu, Feb 22
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
(cont)
Fri, Feb 23
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
(cont)
Sat, Feb 24
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
(cont)
Sat, Feb 17
2:00 PM
Ink Series Special  (Online)
(cont)
Sun, Feb 18
(cont)
Ink Series Special  (Online)
(cont)
Thu, Feb 15
(cont)
Sat, Feb 10
4:00 PM
The Intertidal Zone week 1  (United States)
4:00 PM
1:00 PM
Splatoon 2 LAN at ChargerCon  (UAH Conference Training Center, 1410 Ben Graves Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816, USA)
1:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - February 2018  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
(cont)
Fri, Feb 09
7:30 PM
(cont)
Thu, Feb 08
(cont)
Sat, Feb 03
1:00 PM
3:00 AM
(cont)
Sat, Jan 27
4:00 PM
US TOURNEY  (none)
12:00 PM
(cont)
Splatoon Philippines Jan 27 Meetup at Playbook Circuit Makati  (MAKATI CIRCUIT Playbook Circuit, Makati Ave, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines)
(cont)
Sun, Jan 28
(cont)
(cont)
Fri, Jan 26
11:00 PM
Splatoon Philippines Jan 27 Meetup at Playbook Circuit Makati  (MAKATI CIRCUIT Playbook Circuit, Makati Ave, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines)
(cont)
Sun, Jan 21
11:30 AM
[Jan 21st] No Game No Life 1 [Splatoon 2]  (No Game No Life Discord)
3:00 AM
(cont)
Sat, Jan 20
10:00 PM
Brisbane, AUS January, 2018 LAN  (Duckyy's Gaming Lounge, 967 Stanley St E, East Brisbane QLD 4169, Australia)
3:00 PM
(Jan 20th, 2017) 2v2 Splatoon 2 Tournament [Hatboro, PA]  (The Laboratory, 3 S York Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040, USA)
1:00 PM
(cont)
Mon, Jan 15
7:00 PM
Splatoon 2 Pickup LAN biweeklies  (East Coast Gaming, 218 Nottingham Dr, Cary, NC 27511, USA)
(cont)
Sun, Jan 14
4:00 PM
SPL S6  (Online)
9:00 AM
Tue, Jan 16
(cont)
Wed, Jan 17
(cont)
Thu, Jan 18
(cont)
Fri, Jan 19
(cont)
Mon, Jan 22
(cont)
Tue, Jan 23
(cont)
Wed, Jan 24
(cont)
Thu, Jan 25
(cont)
Mon, Jan 29
(cont)
Wed, Jan 31
(cont)
Thu, Feb 01
(cont)
Fri, Feb 02
(cont)
Sun, Feb 04
(cont)
Mon, Feb 05
(cont)
Tue, Feb 06
(cont)
Wed, Feb 07
(cont)
Sun, Feb 11
(cont)
Mon, Feb 12
(cont)
Tue, Feb 13
(cont)
Wed, Feb 14
(cont)
Fri, Feb 16
(cont)
Mon, Feb 26
(cont)
Tue, Feb 27
(cont)
Wed, Feb 28
(cont)
Thu, Mar 01
(cont)
Sun, Mar 04
(cont)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?