1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  3. We just overhauled our look and made some big updates. Learn about all the changes!

  4. Nintendo has officially revealed their new console, previously codenamed NX! It's called the Nintendo Switch and they've announced Splatoon 2, coming this summer!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, May 20
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 2  (Online)
1:00 PM
Burnout Splashdown  (Online)
Tue, May 16
7:00 PM
torrent #5  (Online)
Sat, May 13
1:00 PM
SCL 37: In A Row  (Online)
1:00 PM
Supernova Turbo II  (Online)
Fri, May 12
10:00 PM
8:00 PM
LimitBreak2  (Online)
Sat, May 06
3:00 PM
Frozen Ink 1  (Online)
4:30 AM
SplashDown Tournament  (Umm.... at your house??)
Sun, May 07
(cont)
SplashDown Tournament  (Umm.... at your house??)
Sun, Apr 30
Sat, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23
1:00 PM
Tidal Wave  (Online)
Fri, Apr 21
5:30 PM
Slow Down the Fish  (Online)
Sat, Apr 15
1:00 PM
Twins Cup #3  (Online)
1:00 PM
(cont)
Wed, Apr 12
3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13
(cont)
Fri, Apr 14
(cont)
Sun, Apr 16
(cont)
Mon, Apr 17
(cont)
Sat, Apr 08
5:00 PM
Crisis2 Splatoon Tournament  (Crusty Sean's Foodtruck)
Sun, Apr 09
Fri, Apr 07
Sat, Apr 01
3:00 PM
Young Ink 2  (Inkopolis)
2:30 PM
SuperJump #1  (Chromapolis)
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 18
1:00 PM
[Mar 18, 2017] SCL 33: Unaired Pilot (Online)  (Challonge/Discord, United States)
(cont)
Sat, Mar 11
12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12
(cont)
Mon, Mar 13
(cont)
Tue, Mar 14
(cont)
Wed, Mar 15
(cont)
Thu, Mar 16
(cont)
Fri, Mar 17
(cont)
Fri, Mar 10
4:15 PM
Sat, Mar 04
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03
Sat, Feb 25
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24
3:00 PM
Ca$halot Cup!  (Online)
Thu, Feb 23
6:00 PM
WowIts1v1 #3  (https://discord.gg/XBCBNYk)
Sat, Feb 18
6:30 PM
Banana's Splatoon League  (The Banana's Splatoon League Discord)
4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19
(cont)
Banana's Splatoon League  (The Banana's Splatoon League Discord)
Sat, Feb 11
6:00 PM
Crisis Splatoon Tournament  (Crusty Sean's Foodtruck)
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 01
10:00 PM
GroupThInk  (online)
Sun, Jan 29
3:00 PM
Young Ink  (The internet/our discord)
Sat, Jan 28
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?