1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, May 12
4:00 PM
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Thu, May 10
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Mon, May 07
3:00 PM
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sat, May 05
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Thu, May 03
8:00 PM
FML #1  (N/A)
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sun, Apr 29
10:00 AM
SPL 2.0: SEASON 1  (Online)
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sat, Apr 28
2:00 PM
Power of Two 8  (Online)
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 PM
Gold Coast, QLD, AUS Splatoon 2 Meet Up  (Checkpoint Esports, 3090 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia)
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Mon, Apr 23
3:00 PM
Crazy Week #4  (Online)
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sat, Apr 21
5:00 PM
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
11:00 AM
GatorLAN Spring 2018 - Gainesville, FL  (Reitz Student Union, Gainesville, FL, USA)
4:00 AM
SoukoSplash #02 - Match 1 Inkling League  (SoukoGame, 40 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 74200 Thonon-les-Bains, France)
Sun, Apr 22
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
(cont)
SoukoSplash #02 - Match 1 Inkling League  (SoukoGame, 40 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 74200 Thonon-les-Bains, France)
Tue, Apr 24
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Wed, Apr 25
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Thu, Apr 26
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Mon, Apr 30
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Tue, May 01
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Wed, May 02
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Fri, May 04
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sun, May 06
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Tue, May 08
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Wed, May 09
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Fri, May 11
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sun, May 13
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Mon, May 14
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Tue, May 15
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Wed, May 16
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Thu, May 17
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Fri, May 18
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sat, May 19
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sun, May 20
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Mon, May 21
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Tue, May 22
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Wed, May 23
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Thu, May 24
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Fri, May 25
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sat, May 26
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sun, May 27
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Mon, May 28
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Tue, May 29
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Wed, May 30
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Thu, May 31
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Fri, Jun 01
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Sat, Jun 02
(cont)
Sendou's Ladder  (Sendou's Tournaments Discord)
Wed, Apr 18
3:00 PM
Jellyfish Trophee  (Online)
Tue, Apr 17
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 14
1:00 PM
SQSS: US Inkling Open Warmup  (Battlefy/Discord)
Sun, Apr 08
12:00 AM
Splashthrough: SplatoonPH Meetup for Newcomers & Veterans Alike!  (Manila Philippines, Hippodromo, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines)
Sat, Apr 07
2:00 PM
Power of Two #7  (Online)
Fri, Apr 06
2:00 PM
Vidya Gaem Nite in Cleveland (& OH Splat Mailing list)  (Lakeland Community College, Room S-211, 7700 Clocktower Dr, Kirtland, OH 44094, USA)
Sat, Mar 31
4:00 PM
The Intertidal Zone 2  (the internet)
Sat, Mar 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21
8:00 PM
InkForce 1  (Online)
Sat, Mar 17
4:00 PM
12:00 PM
VA Squids - Splatoon Social at The Forge (Richmond, VA)  (The Forge, 8026 W Broad St, Henrico, VA 23294, USA)
12:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - March 2018  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
Sat, Mar 10
6:00 PM
Shell Smash Autumn 2018 (LAN) - Melbourne Australia  (Auburn Bowls Club, 2B Munro St, Hawthorn East VIC 3123, Australia)
1:00 PM
Seascraper Deluxe  (Online)
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 09
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02
7:00 PM
Chi-Shoals 5: A Squid Social  (Gamer's Hall)
Sun, Feb 25
4:00 AM
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Mon, Feb 19
3:00 PM
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Tue, Feb 20
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Wed, Feb 21
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Thu, Feb 22
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Fri, Feb 23
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Sat, Feb 24
(cont)
Crazy Week #3  (online)
Sat, Feb 17
2:00 PM
Ink Series Special  (Online)
Sun, Feb 18
(cont)
Ink Series Special  (Online)
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 10
4:00 PM
The Intertidal Zone week 1  (United States)
4:00 PM
1:00 PM
Splatoon 2 LAN at ChargerCon  (UAH Conference Training Center, 1410 Ben Graves Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816, USA)
1:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - February 2018  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
Fri, Feb 09
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 08
Sat, Feb 03
1:00 PM
3:00 AM
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?