1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, Nov 18
1:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - November  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
3:30 AM
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 PM
Sydney's 2nd Splatoon2 LAN [Starfish Forge: Underground UTS]  (Underground UTS (University of Technology, Sydney))
9:00 AM
Splatoon 2 @ GatorLAN Fall 2017 - (LAN)  (Grand Ballroom @ University of Florida, Reitz Student Union, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
Tue, Nov 07
3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05
4:00 PM
SPL S4  (Online)
Sat, Nov 04
4:30 AM
Sun, Oct 29
10:00 AM
Inkopolis Cup : Ghost Edition  (https://discord.gg/ZUMSRzX)
Sat, Oct 28
1:00 PM
Splatoon en Ville : A Montreal Splatoon LAN!  (Gam1ng Cafe, 3311 Rue Masson, Montréal, QC H1X 1R3, Canada)
Sun, Oct 22
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 8  (Online)
Sat, Oct 21
1:00 PM
Splaturday at Sportscards  (Sportscards, 984 Tupelo Commons, Tupelo, MS 38804, USA)
1:00 PM
12:00 PM
7:00 AM
4:30 AM
(cont)
Thu, Oct 19
(cont)
Sun, Oct 15
6:00 AM
(cont)
Sat, Oct 14
2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16
(cont)
Tue, Oct 17
(cont)
Wed, Oct 18
(cont)
Fri, Oct 20
(cont)
Thu, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 08
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 7  (Online)
Sat, Oct 07
1:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - October 2017  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
11:00 AM
Afterglow Throwdown 2: Splatoon2 LAN (Grenada MS, Oct 7th)  (Grenada Film Festival, 138 S Main St, Grenada, MS 38901, USA)
4:30 AM
Fri, Oct 06
6:00 PM
Redwood party  (Splatoon 2, Goeun-ri, Iljuk-myeon, Anseong, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea)
Thu, Oct 05
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01
4:00 PM
SPL S3  (Online)
Fri, Sep 29
11:00 PM
JunkieMonkeys Banana Splats Tournament  (twitch.tv/junkiemonkeys)
Thu, Sep 28
Mon, Oct 02
Wed, Oct 04
Mon, Oct 09
Wed, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 13
Sun, Sep 24
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 6  (Online)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?