1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Sat, Sep 23
3:00 PM
Get Splashed 2  (Online)
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Urchin Cup 6  (Online)
(cont)
Sun, Sep 24
(cont)
Mon, Sep 25
(cont)
Tue, Sep 26
(cont)
Wed, Sep 27
(cont)
Thu, Sep 28
(cont)
Fri, Sep 29
(cont)
Sat, Sep 30
(cont)
Sun, Sep 17
6:00 PM
Chi-Shoals 3  (Page's Home, 3271 S Bell Ave, Chicago, IL 60608, USA)
(cont)
Sat, Sep 16
4:00 PM
Paint Louis LAN #1  (Riverbend Battles, 627 E Airline Dr, East Alton, IL 62024, USA)
(cont)
Fri, Sep 15
7:00 PM
Splatoon 2 Meet-ups at 8 on the Break  (8 on the Break, Dunellen, NJ, 346 North Ave, Dunellen, NJ 08812, USA)
7:00 PM
Swamp Splashdown (LAN Event) - Gainesville, FL USA  (Turlington Hall Room L005 (University of Florida Campus), Turlington Hall, 330 Newell Dr, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
(cont)
Sun, Sep 10
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
Frozen Ink 5  (Online)
Mon, Sep 11
(cont)
Tue, Sep 12
(cont)
Wed, Sep 13
(cont)
Thu, Sep 14
(cont)
Mon, Sep 18
(cont)
Wed, Sep 20
(cont)
Thu, Sep 21
(cont)
Fri, Sep 22
(cont)
Sun, Oct 01
(cont)
Sat, Sep 09
9:00 PM
Stay Smashed - Splatoon 2 Meetup & Tourney in Melbourne, Australia  (Auburn Bowls Club, 2B Munro St, Hawthorn East VIC 3123, Australia)
4:00 PM
Landfall  (Versus Gaming Center, 750 E Sample Rd #1, Pompano Beach, FL 33064, USA)
3:00 PM
Up in ARMS (Splatoon 2 & ARMS Tournament in Richmond, VA)  (The Forge, 8026 W Broad St, Henrico, VA 23294, USA)
1:00 PM
Squidboards Splat Series - September 2017  (Battlefy / Squidboards Discord)
Sat, Sep 02
6:00 PM
1:00 PM
Booyah Battle 6  (Online)
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03
(cont)
Booyah Battle 6  (Online)
Fri, Sep 01
Mon, Aug 28
7:00 PM
Salmon Run Tournament  (Discord. (Online))
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 PM
Super Splat Squids!  (Online)
6:00 PM
Chi-Shoals 2  (Page's home, 3271 S Bell Ave, Chicago, IL 60608, USA)
9:00 AM
New Squids Paradise Part 1  (Online, Shop No:2, Vegetable Market, Behind Apna Bazar, GH 6 Circle, Police Station Road, Sector 6/A, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382006, India)
Sat, Aug 26
3:00 PM
Inkopolis Cup "Splashtoon Edition"  (https://discord.gg/ZUMSRzX)
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 23
3:00 PM
Jellyfish Trophee  (Online)
Sun, Aug 20
4:00 PM
(cont)
InkStorm+  (Online)
Sat, Aug 19
1:00 PM
InkStorm+  (Online)
1:00 PM
9:00 AM
Filament Tournament  (discord)
Sun, Aug 13
6:00 PM
Chi-Shoals 1  (Page's Home, 3271 S Bell Ave, Chicago, IL 60608, USA)
(cont)
TheSquidSquad  (Splatoon 1)
Sat, Aug 12
10:00 PM
Newtown Aerospray Dive - Sydney Splatoon 2  (Newtown Community Centre)
3:00 PM
8:00 AM
(cont)
TheSquidSquad  (Splatoon 1)
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 PM
TheSquidSquad  (Splatoon 1)
3:00 PM
Splattour of Goliath #2  (https://discord.gg/pvZ5dPW)
Sun, Aug 06
(cont)
G7 Splatoon Online  (Online)
Sat, Jul 29
4:00 PM
Splat Texas - Remember the Splatamo!!  (Java Gaming Cafe, 2701 Old Denton Rd, Carrollton, TX 75007, USA)
12:00 PM
9:30 AM
Inkopolis Start  (https://discord.gg/ZUMSRzX)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?