1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

Tournament [Aug 28, 2019] booyah base (splatoon plaza)

Discussion in 'Event & Tournament Listings' started by sgt. army, Jul 27, 2019.

booyah base
Posted By sgt. army

splatoon plaza
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00 AM
(ends Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:00 AM)
Timezone: America/Chicago

Keywords

Upcoming Occurrences

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/Chicago

Start: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00 AM
End: Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00 AM
End: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Monday, October 28, 2019 - 12:00 AM
End: Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00 PM
Start: Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00 AM
End: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00 AM
End: Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:00 AM
Start: Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00 AM
End: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 01:00 AM
Start: Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:00 AM
End: Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 12:00 AM
Click to expand...
  1. sgt. army

    sgt. army Inkling

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    NNID:
    wutvemoo
    this is a ranked battle. get a squad and meet me at a private lobby/squad battle in splatoon one (must friend me at wutvemoo) and we will battle for a prize. your team will have a free spot on the best team in splatoon 1. the splatoon army and you will be staff and sergeants right away and will be known as an s4 member in the group. just email me at dogelover your team name, members, and why you want to join. once we have 14 teams we will start the game. also if you only have 3 members then you can be on my team and the prize is still the same. this happens every month for 10 months
     

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?