1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

Come hang out and watch the NWC

Discussion in 'The Crispy Calamari - Off-Topic Discussion' started by itisRag, Jun 14, 2015.

  1. itisRag

    itisRag friendly neighborhood rag

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    84
    NNID:
    itisrag
    I'll be showing the Nintendo World Championships live today (June 14, 2015) on my twitch channel. The Treehouse Live pre-show begins at 2:35 PM PT/5:35 PM ET and the Tournament will run from 3 PM PT/6 PM ET until 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET. Everyone on Squidboards is welcome to come chill and chat while watching.
     

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?