Mikaya

Certified Nerd
Site Moderator
Premium
Pronouns
She/Her
Switch Friend Code
SW-4841-8448-2209
Good evening, Squids! Due to retiring as the Captain of Krakens for Days (I had various reasons), I'm now seeking a new clan to call my own once again! I have various competitive experience, I've been in a lot of scrims, A tourney or two, and I have some knowledge of callouts, although I'm open to learning much more (I'm a quick learner). I'm able to vc whenever it's required. I'm almost an All-rounded player, so, with the exception of chargers and snipers, so I can use sloshers, rollers, blasters and shooters, and I change weapons according to the modes/stages which are presented to me. I do like to dive straight into the action and try to score some splats, but I do check my surroundings before doing so. I try to flank and offer a support role from time to time, by fighting at a distance (With a Berry SS pro or Zink Splatling), and inking turf for effective map control. I like to push the objective when the opportunity presents itself, to help my teammates to victory. I'm active on discord and check for messages often. I'm looking for a European only clan. It must be established, with at least 8+ members, and at least take part in one scrim weekly. Casual squad matches/Private battles would be nice from time to time also, so I can get to know my fellow clanmates! :3

• Contact details (Discord: Mika#1512)
  • Timezone (GMT/UTC)
  • NNID: Mikaya06
  • Operating times (5pm GMT/UTC until 11pm GMT/UTC, Except Mondays)
  • Region/Language (English)
  • Playstyles (Aggressive and Objective)
  • Rank (S)
  • Extra info: I'm in my 20's.
If you're interested in recruiting me, add me on Discord (ID listed above) and shoot me a message! Alternatively, you can PM me on here or comment below! I look forward to your offers! ^-^

Mikaya

Certified Nerd
Site Moderator
Premium
Pronouns
She/Her
Switch Friend Code
SW-4841-8448-2209