• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Greetings, squids!

Stevens94

Inkling
NNID
Jakey-Stevens
Hello folks! My name is Jake Stevens. People call me by either, and I'm also nicknamed Stev by my friends, so feel free to call me by any! Just like you guys, I'm eagerly awaiting the arrival of Splatoon. It looks like a breath of fresh air for the Wii U, and I just want to get stuck in. Anywho, here's a bit more about myself. I'll separate into gaming and IRL-focused.

I'm a 20 year-old university student, studying BSc Geography, in my penultimate year. Needless to say, it's going by stupidly fast. I'm an avid movie-goer, with a passion for anything Sci-Fi or Action. DC/Marvel movies are ones which I am really enjoying and/or looking forward to a lot. Some of my favourite movies include The Avengers 1 (seeing #2 within the next few days), Interstellar, Star Wars (the originals), The Matrix Trilogy, and so on. Music-wise, I enjoy an array. Fall Out Boy, Calvin Harris, Foo Fighters, Arctic Monkeys, Green Day, Eminem and Ed Sheeran to name a few. I enjoy playing football (soccer), tennis, table tennis and badminton casually. I also enjoy a good night out every so often.