• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Hey everyone !

Exodaire

Inkling
Hi i'm a new member here. I am French, i've been playing a lot of Mario Kart competitively since october 2009 and i'm looking forward to do the same with splatoon ! :D

StarForce

Inkling Fleet Admiral
Hyrule, Mushroom, Nohr, Comet Observatory
Hello and Welcome to Squidboards. I love Mario Kart. It's so fun with friends too or online competitors. Splatoon is a colorful game with lots of enjoyment. I hope you can try Splatoon competitively too. Splatoon Squads is forming up here which I brought the concept from Smashboards Crews. Keep on the look out once the game launches so you may join a Squad. We are tweaking ad setting up the ranking system and finding how to set up the system once the game comes out and we have the details. By the way is that you in the picture? You look lovely since if I'm not mistaken, that Elza's cosplay?

Exodaire

Inkling
Nah lol that's not me ! I am not a grill gamer :p
But yes that's an Elsa cosplay from Anna Faith Carlson if you want to check more about her... :oops:

Diableos

Inkling Cadet
NNID
Diableos
Welcome to the site! I used to play Mario Kart competitively back in 2008/9, kind of drifted (pun half-intended) away from it in 2010 and never managed to get back into it. But just as StarForce said, Splatoon is looking like a colourful game with plenty of enjoyment to keep you playing, competitively or not.

See you around the site! :)

StarForce

Inkling Fleet Admiral
Hyrule, Mushroom, Nohr, Comet Observatory
Nah lol that's not me ! I am not a grill gamer :p
But yes that's an Elsa cosplay from Anna Faith Carlson if you want to check more about her... :oops: