• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Hey I'm Karla and I'm a splatoonolic or ...Splatoon addict ?

TitaniaKarla

Inkster Jr.
This is my first time using these forums.( obvi ) I LOVE splatoon!!! I came into possession of this game a couple of month ago and I think I am alright. hahaha. I seen many videos online and I've seen all these squads competing with other squads and playing together. it makes me want to form my own squad. i think it would be fun to meet new people and have someone to play with.
I am currently at
level 30
Rank B
My go to: Splatterscope
Types of Weapon I'm comfortable with are chargers and shooters
( but I would love to be diverse and explore other weapons)
I am usually a casual player but I am interested in being a competitive player as well

SO LETS PLAY. If anyone is interested, needs a new teammate, or even wants to train/play together contact me I would love that.
okayy byee ^-^

Last edited:

Silver_1357

Semi-Pro Squid
This is my first time using these forums.( obvi ) I LOVE splatoon!!! I came into possession of this game a couple of month ago and I think I am alright. hahaha. I seen many videos online and I've seen all these squads competing with other squads and playing together. it makes me want to form my own squad. i think it would be fun to meet new people and have someone to play with.
I am currently at
level 30
Rank B
My go to: Splatterscope
Types of Weapon I'm comfortable with are chargers and shooters
( but I would love to be diverse and explore other weapons)
I am usually a casual player but I am interested in being a competitive player as well

SO LETS PLAY. If anyone is interested, needs a new teammate, or even wants to train/play together contact me I would love that.
okayy byee ^-^
Welcome! You're looking for a squad, right?