• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Heyo, Newbie here! ^^

Reyalin

Inkster Jr.
NNID
xapivox
Hello, I'm Reyalin and I recently started playing Splatoon a few months ago. I've browsed the Squidboards occasionally and felt that I should sign up - considering that I'm a pretty active player now. c: I also play SSB4, Pokemon and Animal Crossing, I hope to find some people to add on my Wii U so I don't have to play alone anymore. ;^u^

Achamo

Inkling Commander
NNID
KupoSuppi
Heya Reyalin!
Welcome to the Squidboards! I hope you like it here and meet a lot of nice people~

I'd love to add you to my WiiU Friend list; even 3DS if that's fine too. I play the games you
also play, and it would be fun to play with you sometime!

Reyalin

Inkster Jr.
NNID
xapivox
Heya Reyalin!
Welcome to the Squidboards! I hope you like it here and meet a lot of nice people~

I'd love to add you to my WiiU Friend list; even 3DS if that's fine too. I play the games you
also play, and it would be fun to play with you sometime!
Thanks! I hope so too. c:
aah thank you, well I'll add your nnid and you add mine? I can't get my 3DS friend code up right now, but I can message you when I can. Haha I see you like Pokemon, that's probably my favorite game out of them all. (not because I'm good at battling, more because I grew up with it xD)

Achamo

Inkling Commander
NNID
KupoSuppi
Thanks! I hope so too. c:
aah thank you, well I'll add your nnid and you add mine? I can't get my 3DS friend code up right now, but I can message you when I can. Haha I see you like Pokemon, that's probably my favorite game out of them all. (not because I'm good at battling, more because I grew up with it xD)
Sure, Feel free to message me whenever!
And yeah, I love Pokemon! I grew up with it too!
And just like you, I love battling also~