• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Hi. I'm new

clare25273k

Inkster Jr.
Switch Friend Code
SW-3316-9613-5900
Hi. I'm new to splatoon 2 as I never got the chance to play splatoon 1. I really enjoy the game but sometimes find it stressful, keep getting killed :(
My name is Clare and I hope to make some good friends here :)
Thank you for allowing me to join :)
Clare

2shotsofvodka

Give me all your Vodka
Welcome to squidboards, Clare! If you have any questions, just ask!

I find it easier to just relax when i play, talking with others helps too. I actually use the game to let off stress. Let it be a source of stress, try to not get worked up over being killed a lot, you’ll get better in time~

Mr. Squiggly Squid

Inkling Commander
Welcome to squidboards, Clare! If you have any questions, just ask!

I find it easier to just relax when i play, talking with others helps too. I actually use the game to let off stress. Let it be a source of stress, try to not get worked up over being killed a lot, you’ll get better in time~
"Try not to get worked up over being killed a lot", since when was that EVER a thing?

2shotsofvodka

Give me all your Vodka
"Try not to get worked up over being killed a lot", since when was that EVER a thing?
I’m just trying to help them not get overly stressed over a game that is supposed to be fun, what you said is true or false depening on the person x)
I’ve been around plenty that enjoy the game and just laugh out being killed

2shotsofvodka

Give me all your Vodka
Yeah, failing miserably is SO funny!