• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Hi. My name is Chelli and I'm an alcoholic.

Succubusty

Inkling
NNID
Succubusty
Hey. As the title says, my name is Chelli, but no, I'm not an alcoholic.c:
I am, however, awesome and you're dying to love me.

I just started playing Splatoon about a week ago, after having gotten the game during Black Friday. Finally decided to actually start playing it and was hooked almost immediately! I love playing, but can't help but feeling a bit... lonely, since it very much feels like a solo game if you have noone to talk to while you play. Sooo, I went to google in search of a Splatoon community and here I am!

Love me, yea? <3

NNID: Succubusty

Last edited:

Fightersword

Good TOs are Capitalists
Super Moderator
NNID
Fightersword
Hey, welcome to squidboards!
And Don't think we don't know about all that vodka behind your computer.

Quilavaflare

Senior Squid
NNID
Quilavaflare
You have an interesting way of catching people's attention.
I guess it worked though.

Welcome to Squidboards. Make yourself at home, and don't be a stranger!

Succubusty

Inkling
NNID
Succubusty
Hey y'all <3 Thanks for the welcoming c:
Vodka? Pfft. It's all about that cinnamon whiskey (;

& Whatever works, right?

Last edited:

Fightersword

Good TOs are Capitalists
Super Moderator
NNID
Fightersword
I could get drunk off of milk. Maybe.

BTW OP, if you want, you can jump in some of the discord groups for Splatoon. they're basically chatrooms. Splatnasium is a great chat room for general stuff and is Here

I run SCL and we also have a discord, but it's mainly used for tournaments and sometimes to set up scrims. If you jump in a team and decide to play in SCL, I'll see you there. otherwise I'll see you around the forums. Have a good one :)

Succubusty

Inkling
NNID
Succubusty