• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

• Hey Guest, the Side Order expansion is now available!

If you're playing the new DLC, please remember to keep your thread titles spoiler free, and use [spoiler] tags for any relevant spoilers in your posts.

I'll take some requests for inklings

Shard

Full Squid
NNID
DarkSuperSonic25
So I like to do SFM a bunch, and I feel like I should make a few things for other people

As usual with all art requests, if you guys could give a description of your inkling or an image, that'd be great. Also if you guys want a specific pose, you can ask for that too, backgrounds will only be plain colours or gradients of your choosing, I'm still learning these things. Also for now I can only do squid 1 gear because sfm is kinda limiting rn idk

The best example I've got would be my pfp, so make your own judgement of my skill level lol.

I think I'll limit the requests to 3 at a time, so I don't lose track
1st: MacSmitty
2nd: (Empty)
3rd: (Empty)

So yeah, hopefully I get to make some nice things for you guys

Last edited:

Magic8Ball

Inkling Cadet
Community Ambassador
NNID
M4g1c8Ball
First

Ahem - it's really cool of you to do this annnnnd I've never had a good representation of my Inkling done before so why not?

(Just gonna bullet list this)
-Male
-Red tentacles
-Orange eyes
-Slightly tan skin color
-Clothes: Hero Headset, Sky-Blue Squideye (the blue Tentatek shirt), and Cyan Trainers
-Weapon: Soda Slosher
-Average Inkling height, maybe a bit taller (idk if that's even a thing)
For a pose, I'd want him holding the Slosher by the handle down by his side, and with the other hand he'd be waving. Probably a happy smile or a : D face.

If there's anything I need to add or clarify just lmk.

MacSmitty

Inkling Cadet
NNID
Seeker624
Alright, I'll bite.