• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

• Hey Guest, the Side Order expansion is now available!

If you're playing the new DLC, please remember to keep your thread titles spoiler free, and use [spoiler] tags for any relevant spoilers in your posts.

inkling sketch requests !

Cuttlefish

...........Oops! I fell asleep!
NNID
tokkers
hi! im cuddles, and i'm a commission artist by day, still commission artist by night. but i need stuff to draw inbetwen all that, so i'll be taking inkling requests!

the only rule is to please send me a picture of your inkling, whether its a phone picture , uploaded from the wii u itself, or even a drawing you drew yourself! as long as i can see your inkling in visual format then it's cool beans

these will be uncoloured just because i don't have as much time as i would like ;v;

here are examples of what i do!

keep in mind, these are REQUESTS that i'm doing with my free time!

anyway, gogogogogooo

Ansible

Squid Savior From the Future
Community Ambassador
Curious on your style/design choice with noses.

As someone learning to draw, I've started to notice (hah!) that noses tend to be among most differentiating feature between artist of any skill level. Even if they draw the same character or with a similar style, the noses are often different enough that you can tell that 'x' was likely done this person but not that person.

Cuttlefish

...........Oops! I fell asleep!
NNID
tokkers
Curious on your style/design choice with noses.