1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

  5. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

[Jul 21, 2018] Swit... (Various Venues From Pennsylvania to Virginia; see website for more info)

Discussion in 'Event & Tournament Listings' started by PunctualGuy, Jul 9, 2018.

Switch Versus: Weekly LANs across the Mid-Atlantic Region!
Posted By PunctualGuy

Various Venues From Pennsylvania to Virginia; see website for more info
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 12:00 AM
(ends Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:00 AM)
Timezone: America/New_York

Keywords

Upcoming Occurrences

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Start: Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Start: Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00 AM
End: Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Click to expand...
  1. PunctualGuy

    PunctualGuy Inkling

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    46
    Hey guys, I wanted to share with you all a new organization we've put together called Switch Versus. We host LAN events, such as LAN parties and tournaments, for competitive Nintendo Switch games, including Splatoon 2, across the Mid-Atlantic region (from Pennsylvania to Virginia). We plan on having a different event every Saturday, at one of four venues across the region, so come join us!

    Check out our website and join our Discord server for more info!

    https://www.switchversus.com/
    https://discord.gg/YVqBcRC
     

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?