• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Looking For Teammates Thread

Squidboards

Administrator
Admin
Premium
Post here if you're looking for a team to join, or if you're short that fourth important player!

Hannah_X

Inkling
NNID
hannah529
Looking for a team to join! Available most days, after 4PM Eastern Standard Time on weekdays to practice. NNID is Hannah529. Start a convo with me if you're interested with me joining your team! Also available on Tumblr (url is feedthearch). I play with an Aerospray MG on turf. If you want me to play in the other gametype tournaments, I can try, but I'm way better at turf.

Last edited:

Noivian

Inkling
NNID
NovaOmiri
Dragon Squids looking for players! Start up a conversation for the Discord invite if interested!

Bloopa

Inkling
Hi guys! I am new in this site I am looking for some team mates who would like to play. I am also new to splatoon competitive scene feel free to message.

Kubilay

Inkling
NNID
keepinitreal22
Hello! I am also new to the site. Looking for teammates feel free to message me. I bounce between S/A+ on ranked. My NNID is keepinitreal22.

cybersquid

Senior Squid
PB is looking for players that are in A+ - S+ and from the EU (tho those from the US would also be taken into account), you must have a discord account tho and be active.

INK|bubba

Inkling
NNID
bubbafett4240
Switch Friend Code
SW-3630-0192-1542
hey i need two players for my squad. currently s and b+. i know what you thinking,''O we must suck'' but no i get about 12 kills per game my friend get about 8. He is sniper and i am splattershot pro +many more. https://discord.gg/37Hhtej join this dicord if interested.

INK|bubba

Inkling
NNID
bubbafett4240
Switch Friend Code
SW-3630-0192-1542
sorry discord*
timezone- eastern standard time

Dustin Gassera

Inkling
NNID