• Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  • Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

Low Ink April 2021

Low Ink April 2021
Posted by Ansible
Online
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Until: Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 11:59 PM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

This event has expired and has no upcoming dates

Ansible

Squid Savior From the Future
Community Ambassador
Joined
Feb 3, 2016
Messages
1,978
NNID
RocketRobin
Switch Friend Code
SW-8134-5728-9110
Low Ink April 2021 is coming up! The tournament for newer and lower-level competitive teams.

Low Ink is a monthly two day event taking place on weekends. Its goal is to give teams a chance to get into the competitive scene and gain experience. What makes it suitable for lower-level teams?
  • The tournament bans any team or player with a LUTI Seeding of Division 3 Season X or Higher (or equivalent if not in LUTI) to give you battles that are closer to your skill range. (Season 11 cutoff to be announced)
  • A simple swiss format on the first day guarantees at least 18 games for each team, regardless of how you do! • Multiple double elimination brackets on Day 2 for the top cut of teams. • Quality live stream and commentary with a focus on introducing competitive Splatoon to newcomers.
  • Multiple double elimination brackets on Day 2 for the top cut of teams.
  • Quality live stream and commentary with a focus on introducing competitive Splatoon to newcomers.
Sign ups close: April 24th 2021 @ 6 PM BST, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST, 7 PM CET

Discord:
https://discord.gg/F7RaNUR (Grab the Low Ink role from the rules-and-roles channel)

Sign up: https://battlefy.com/inkling-perfor...606606f10b8cf632dc84971a/info?infoTab=details

Stream: IPLSplatoon - Twitch
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom