1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

[Nov 18, 2017] IkaSportsTV presents: The Inkergalactic Cup ~2~ (Online)

Discussion in 'Event & Tournament Listings' started by ⭐️Latias, Oct 29, 2017.

IkaSportsTV presents: The Inkergalactic Cup ~2~
Posted By ⭐️Latias

Online
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 07:00 PM
(ends Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00 PM)
Timezone: Australia/Perth

Keywords

Upcoming Occurrences

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Australia/Perth

This event does not have any/other upcoming occurrences...
  1. ⭐️Latias

    ⭐️Latias Full Squid

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    24
    NNID:
    pikachurox19
    THE INKERGALACTIC CUP ~2~
    Full Rules
    Tournament Summary
    Bracket Link
    Challonge
    Tournament Size
    Maximum 48 teams.
    Start Time
    18th of November.
    03:00 PDT - 06:00 EDT - 11:00 UTC - 19:00 AWST - 20:00 JST - 22:00 AEDT
    End Time
    07:00 PDT - 10:00 EDT - 15:00 UTC - 23:00 AWST - 00:00 JST - 02:00 AEDT
    Team Size
    4-6 Players
    Format
    Double Elimination.
    Winner’s Rounds will be Bo5 and Loser’s Rounds will be Bo3 except for Loser’s Finals and Winner’s Finals (Bracket Reset), which will be Bo5 and Bo7 respectively.
    Maps
    All maps playable. Please see the full rules for map list.
    Weapons/Gear
    All gear and weapons are allowed.
    Substitutions
    Allowed only with registered players.
    Voice Chat
    Skype/Discord is allowed.
    Nintendo Switch App is not allowed

    Registration
    Registration for the tournament will be open until November 17th at 17:00 JST.
    You can sign-up for the tournament here via our Google form.
    Once you have registered on the google form, please have your team join the Discord here.
    Your team leader must have the team leader role in the Discover server. Please request the team leader role in the #roles channel.

    Bracket
    The bracket for the tournament will be finalised on November 17th at 21:00 JST.
    You can view the bracket for the tournament here.
    All registered information will be listed here.

    Please ensure that you have exchanged Switch codes with your first opponent before the tournament starts.


    Check-In
    Check-in 15 minutes before the tournament at 19:45 JST.
    Your team leader will be required to send a message in #check-in.
    If your team leader does not send a message before the tournament starts, you will be removed from the tournament.
     
  2. ⭐️Latias

    ⭐️Latias Full Squid

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    24
    NNID:
    pikachurox19
    Tournament cap has been increased to 48! Please sign up while you still can! Less than 48 hours till we close registration!
     

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?