1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

Tournament [Nov 18, 2017] Splatterday Night Down Under 4 (Online)

Discussion in 'Event & Tournament Listings' started by Dakatana, Nov 12, 2017.

Splatterday Night Down Under 4
Posted By Dakatana

Online
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 03:30 AM
(ends Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 05:30 AM)
Timezone: America/New_York

Keywords

Upcoming Occurrences

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

This event does not have any/other upcoming occurrences...
  1. Dakatana

    Dakatana Inkling

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    4
    NNID:
    Dakatana
    Hey Squids:
    Want a tourney that works for Oceanic, Europe and maybe sleep deprived Americans??
    Splatterday Night Down Under 4: Don't Shell Yourself Short
    I really want the Gloogas already!!
    Saturday November 11th @7:30pm AEDT/9:30am CEST/5:30pm JST

    Sign up on Challonge HERE
    If you have not participated in a tournament on Challonge before, you will have to create a team with the website​
     

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?