• Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  • Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

Tournament Squidboards Splat Series - April 2022

Squidboards Splat Series - April 2022
Posted by TheRapture
Squidboards Discord / Battlefy
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 01:00 PM
Until: Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 05:00 PM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

This event has expired and has no upcoming dates

TheRapture

Dystopian Future Paint Desperado
Admin
Joined
Sep 20, 2009
Messages
401
NNID
Ya_Boi_Rapture
battlefybannerapril2022.png


It's time for our first event of 2022! The Squidboards Splat Series returns on Saturday, April 16th!

The Squidboards Splat Series is a Splatoon 2 online tournament series for players of all skill levels. Tournaments are free to enter.

Our April 16th event features an event structure change, as this event will have Round Robin pools into Double Elimination brackets.

This event will begin at 1pm ET (10am PT / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET) and will be streamed by Inkling Performance Labs.

Register today at on Battlefy to compete and be sure to join our Discord server for the day of the event.

Please go to the Battlefy event page for more information, or use our Discord server for any questions.

See you there, squids!​
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom