• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

• Hey Guest, the Side Order expansion is now available!

If you're playing the new DLC, please remember to keep your thread titles spoiler free, and use [spoiler] tags for any relevant spoilers in your posts.

There is a squid in my boots, and it's a new one!

ForteReborn

Inkling Commander
NNID
ForteReborn
Switch Friend Code
SW-5389-7346-0792
こんにちは, and salutations!

Hello, my name is Forte, or you can call me Bass! Whichever you prefer, just don't refer to me as a fish, please!

I've been playing since 2015, on flippin' Christmas morning with a chug of hot cocoa. (Or maybe no cocoa at all.) My main weapon is the tri-slosher, and the gold dynamo roller. I also harass the power of the bamboozlers.

If you seen my pal Zero, we're partners in a diabolical plan to be the best squids there is! And if you want a challenge, the ol' Bass is going to give you a splatter! Because I am the best, maybe...Because I am the mightiest robot there is! (I kid, I kid!)

I am also an artist, and I love gaming. Did I mention I also love cars? Initial D is my prime, baby! I am into too much guff, and so little time to spare. Gotta step it up, and bring it to the power metal. I hope i have a good time here, certainly would look like it, because Bass is here to stay!​

Mikaya

Certified Nerd
Premium
Pronouns
She/Her
Switch Friend Code
SW-4841-8448-2209
Oh nice, Tri-slosher is a very good weapon. Bass/Forte is pretty cool, I remember him from the Megaman games. Quite OP. xD

Welcome to the community! I hope you enjoy your stay here! Have fun! ^-^

ForteReborn

Inkling Commander
NNID
ForteReborn
Switch Friend Code
SW-5389-7346-0792
Oh nice, Tri-slosher is a very good weapon. Bass/Forte is pretty cool, I remember him from the Megaman games. Quite OP. xD