• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Umbra Witch entering Squidboards!

SacredWarrior

Semi-Pro Squid
NNID
SacredWarrior88
Switch Friend Code
SW-5006-3355-6621

Greetings my fellow kids, squids, Inklings, and Octolings! Happy New Year to all of you and may 2019 bring you happiness and joy!

I've been playing Splatoon since 2015 when I first got my Wii U which came bundled with it alongside Smash 4! In that game, my main weapon was the N-Zap '89! You never forget your first love after all!

I just got my Switch on Thanksgiving 2018 and I play Splatoon 2 pretty frequently. When I'm not playing Smash Ultimate that is! My main weapon is the Dark Tetra Dualies and I'm trying to get better at using them (and Splatoon 2 in general XD)!

I hope to meet many other great players here and have a good time splatting people (and getting splatted)! Have an awesome day and Happy New Year to you all!

jabes

Inkster Jr.
Hello and welcome!! I love your Bayonetta theme! Have you played both games or do you main her on Smash?

SacredWarrior

Semi-Pro Squid
NNID
SacredWarrior88
Switch Friend Code
SW-5006-3355-6621
Hello and welcome!! I love your Bayonetta theme! Have you played both games or do you main her on Smash?
Both :D I have Bayo 1 and 2 on both Wii U and Switch and I've used Bayonetta in Smash ever since she was first released :)

jabes

Inkster Jr.
Both :D I have Bayo 1 and 2 on both Wii U and Switch and I've used Bayonetta in Smash ever since she was first released :)