• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Why hello there fellow squids!

Flammie

Inkling Cadet
NNID
FlammieLL
I'm Flammie, i'm a very enthusiastic gamer and have arrived here at Squidboards.
Though i have been here for a few days i think it's time to properly introduce myself.

I've been gaming with online boards since 2009 in MKW and several other games i could work with, and now i have interest in going full swing into Splatoon, i'm part of Oracles who will also be interested in starting a Splatoon team to challenge other teams/clans to a splatfest of epic proportions.

I have tried the Testfire demo that was several days ago, and i will be trying again next week when the fourth one will be online, so keep an eye out for a "Flammie" with the oracles tag on during that hour.

From the looks of it, i seem to have already made my mind of getting this game ASAP, cause i don't thik any game i have played have brought so much enjoyment to me, and knowing that Nintendo will be updating the game from time to time with new stuff, probably ever week or month is more than enough for me, to know that this game will last quite a while!

I sincerely hope that many of you feel the same as i do, casual and competetive players alike that this game will most likely rock for many several years to come. :)

StarForce

Inkling Fleet Admiral
Hyrule, Mushroom, Nohr, Comet Observatory