Looking for specific kinds of players for a squad

NNID
RoxaiNaoto
Hello, I would say that I am about an above average player. Not highly above, but definitely above.

I started playing ranked at about the high teens, maybe like level 17 or so and it can be extremely frustrating to rank up. I always feel I am thrown into teams that start strong and just fizz out, causing me to lose rank. I believe I am at least a B level player and I just recently got to B- at level 26. I feel I will have a better chance at succeeding, if I have a group of dedicated players, who want to improve and at the same time are patient and willing to work as a team. Being put with randoms can be extremely frustrating especially when you had a game in the bag, and still lose giving it your all, because your team stops trying because they think they won.

So if anyone else feels my pain, but has no friends please feel free to add me. I would love to find some consistent people to play with. That way we can better organize our various skill sets.

My ID in game: EpiCored
Nintendo Acc: Nightlasher

I usually use weapons with high fire rate as it better suits my play style. I prefer speed to h8gher damage output.

Guns I use:
Aerospray MG
N-Zap 89
Tentatek Splattorshot
Splash o matic
Recently I have tried a slosher and sloshing machine as well, but guns with high fire rate is my sweet spot.

If anyone knows what works well with that, please let me know and maybe we can play together sometime.

jsilva

Inkling Cadet
I'm an S (usually) but wouldn't mind playing squad with you sometimes if schedules match up. I'll make a friend request. I have two accounts so you'll get a request from each.