Looking to join a squad

SyMag

SOLDIER 1st Class
NNID
PKThunda
Hey everyone! I've been playing Splatoon for roughly nine months and haven't really considered the idea of having a dedicated group of people to play with until joining Squidboards. So a little bit about me (sorry for the wall of text):

NNID: PKThunda
Time Zone: UTC -5 (U.S. East Coast). On a somewhat unrelated note, this means English is my native language, though I can also speak Spanish.
When I'm available: usually I'm around most of the time unless I have things to do. Usually anywhere from 12PM to 11PM/12AM is when I'm online doing stuff.
Preferred Weapons: Usually I use the Tentatek Splattershot/Octoshot Replica, but I got the 2.7 update yesterday and am really enjoying the Berry Splattershot Pro. I also occasionally use the Luna Blaster Neo on Tower Control if I'm feeling confident enough.
Preferred Role: As far as role goes, I don't really know if I have one. My playstyle usually involves me running headfirst into danger (which usually ends with me being splatted), though I'm usually not dumb enough to do anything irrational if my team members are waiting to respawn. I'll also try going stealthy if the need for it arises.
Skill Bracket: Right now I'm a S-rank; I've been hovering in high A+/low S hell for a few weeks now. I'd like to join a squad with mainly S-ranked players so I can get a better idea of how to improve my own skill.
Communication: This is where things get dicey for me. I currently do not have a laptop or computer (I'm writing this from my Wii U internet browser), so I don't have things like TS3, Discord, Skype, etc. About the best I can do is messaging on Facebook or something via my 3DS (Squidboards might be too big a site for my 3DS internet browser to handle). Hopefully this won't take away from anyone interested in recruiting me, as I'm aware that effective communication is paramount in this sort of game.