What weapons do you all use in which modes?

Switch Friend Code
SW-1979-9179-2672
It'd be helpful to know what weapons we each tend to use in each mode to better coordinate when we Squad or end up on the same teams in TW.

In TW, I mainly use N-ZAP '89, though I've recently picked up Kelp Splatterscope and am practicing with that. I'm a bit of a rubbish shot right now, but I'm working on improving my aim.

I use N-ZAP '89 in Splat Zones, as well. In Rainmaker and Tower Control, I tend to use .96 Gal Deco, though I'm thinking of switching to .52 Gal, and using my Kelp Splatterscope once I've improved my aim.

ShinyGirafarig

Inkling Commander
NNID
ShinyGirafarig
Switch Friend Code
SW-6085-7937-9686
Turf Wars. When merely leveling up gear I use Slosher Deco. I want to practice where to set up Splash Walls and when and how to Kraken. The down side is I do not have the optimal gear set up for this and Splash Walls can never be used when I most need them and I am not good at taking down people with Kraken. I use Kraken more for a run away feature. Maybe if I have a swim speed up set I will consider using Deco more seriously.