Do you voice chat?
About yourself (don't be shy!):
(Optional) Age/Gender/Location:

Last edited:

SquidProJakob

Inkling
NNID
NinProJakob
Main weapons: I mostly use buckets, currently I use Tri-bucket.
Availability: I am currently studying, however on weekends I am on quite alot and cane be reached easy.
And on weekdays I can be on from when I get home and into the night.
Preferred Method of Communication: Skype and my username is jakob_sc2
About yourself: As I said I am currently studying, and plan to do alot of that. I am also a fan of gaming and sports like parkour.

I am a male and I live in Sweden. Time zones is not a problem cause I am on in the morning and in the night (:
(I sent you a msg before seeing this applicaiton :P)

dukevin

Senior Squid
NNID
dukevin
Hey Jakob! Glad to see you app. I added you on my Wii U friends list, but I decided to keep all chats/communications to discord because it will be easier to have group chats. Skype we have to add everyone.

So whenever you're available and ready to play, please be on the discord site: https://discordapp.com/channels/104425746088337408/104425746088337408
You can download the app too. Look forward to talking with you!

Last edited:

SquidProJakob

Inkling
NNID
NinProJakob
I created an account, I am a bit unsure on how to use it though,
mind telling me how I am supposed to get in a channel with you?

Squinkling

Inkling
NNID
vbj625
Main Weapon(s): Luna Blaster, Heavy/Mini Splatling, Custom Dual Squelcher, Splat Charger, Aerospray RG, Splattershot Jr., etc
Availability/Timezone: I am also studying, and can usualy b found on Friday nghts and varying times on Saturday/Sunday
Preferred Method of Communication (Skype,Discord,etc) and username: Discord (or email)
About yourself (don't be shy!): I am in high school now (junior), and enjoy playing Splatoon, although I'm looking for a way to get back up to A-/A rank
(Optional) Age/Gender/Location: 15, Male, Torrance

dukevin

Senior Squid
NNID
dukevin