1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Splatoon 2 has released around the globe!

    Join the Splatoon 2 hype and discussion!

[Dec 16, 2017] IkaSportsTV presents: The Inkergalactic Cup ~3~ (Online)

Discussion in 'Event & Tournament Listings' started by ⭐️Latias, Nov 29, 2017.

IkaSportsTV presents: The Inkergalactic Cup ~3~
Posted By ⭐️Latias

Online
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 07:00 PM
(ends Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00 PM)
Timezone: Australia/Perth

Keywords

Upcoming Occurrences

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Australia/Perth

Start: Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 07:00 PM
End: Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00 PM
Click to expand...
  1. ⭐️Latias

    ⭐️Latias Full Squid

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    26
    NNID:
    pikachurox19
    The Inkergalactic Cup ~3~
    Full Rules
    Tournament Summary
    Bracket Link
    Challonge
    Tournament Size
    128 teams max.
    Start Time
    This tournament will run over two days.
    December 16th
    03:00 (3AM) PDT - 06:00 (6AM) EDT - 11:00 UTC - 19:00 AWST - 20:00 JST - 22:00 AEDT
    December 17th
    02:00 (2AM) PDT - 05:00 (5AM) EDT - 10:00 UTC - 18:00 AWST - 19:00 JST - 21:00 AEDT
    End Time
    December 16th

    06:00 PDT - 09:00 EDT - 14:00 UTC - 22:00 AWST - 23:00 JST - 01:00 AEDT
    December 17th
    07:00 PDT - 10:00 EDT - 15:00 UTC - 23:00 AWST - 00:00 JST - 02:00 AEDT
    Team Size
    4 to 6 players
    Format
    Groups (Day 1 – December 16th) to Single Elimination Finals (Day 2 – December 17th)
    Day 1 - All rounds Bo5 (Groups will be of 4 teams)
    Day 2 - All rounds Bo3
    - Semi-finals Bo5
    - Finals and Third Place Bo7
    Modes
    SZ, TC, RM
    Maps
    All maps are playable. For a detailed map list, see below.
    Weapons/Gear
    All gear and weapons are allowed.
    Substitutions
    Allowed only with registered members.
    Voice Chat
    Skype/Discord is allowed.
    Nintendo Switch App is not allowed.

    Registration
    Registration for the tournament will be open until December 15th at 18:00 JST.
    You can sign-up for the tournament here via Google form
    Your team leader must have the team leader role in the Discord server. Please request the team leader role in the #roles channel.

    Bracket
    The bracket for the tournament will be finalised on December 15th at 21:00 JST.
    You can view the bracket for the tournament here: challonge
    All registered information will be listed here:
    Please ensure that you have exchanged Switch codes with your first opponent before the tournament starts.
     
    ※Zachary likes this.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?