Hi!! (from a person named Neko)

Neko :D

Semi-Pro Squid
Pronouns
He/Him
Switch Friend Code
SW-3356-5161-8137
Hi! I'm Neko, (If you couldn't tell already, and no, I have never been missing in my life.) I have been playing Splatoon ever since 2018. I fell in love with it! I'm not really sure what else to say, but below I will put a description of myself!

-I don't play Splat 2 anymore because I'm broke and can't buy it on a new switch
-Octoling in love with Inkopolis
-1,000,000 years old
-I don't care if you call me a boy or a girl.
-Currently resides in Inkopolis with Pearl and Marina!! (I am the secret camera-man)
-I also really like Frye
-I hate Shiver
-Big Man is a large man
-Oops!! That wasn't about me! -^-

I think that's all I'll say for now. I would really appreciate if you replied!!

Good day and good night to the Inklings (Or Octolings!) of the world. :Sings lullaby: BYEEEEEE!!

Attachments

Semi-Pro Squid
Pronouns
He/Him
Switch Friend Code
SW-3356-5161-8137
Um, so a few questions (sorry to bug you like this) What do people on Squidboards really do? I'm trying to understand the concept!! :D

DzNutsKong

Inkling Commander
Um, so a few questions (sorry to bug you like this) What do people on Squidboards really do? I'm trying to understand the concept!! :D
Hey!

We mostly just talk about whatever Splaoon-related stuff comes to mind really. I gush about Splatanas a lot.

Semi-Pro Squid
Pronouns
He/Him
Switch Friend Code
SW-3356-5161-8137
Oh, well that's good, because I have plenty of things to talk about when it comes to splatoon.

-equally in love with splatanas

Last edited:

sevenleaf

Inkling Commander
Pronouns
they/he
Switch Friend Code
SW-5819-4806-4093
great question! we uhhhh
  • talk about splatoon
  • talk about splatoon but like 5 paragraphs at a time