• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Hi!

Jingersnap

Inkling
NNID
Jingersnapple
Switch Friend Code
SW-4514-9707-3402
Hey everyone, I'm Jingersnap! If you play Splatoon 2 in North America, we may have battled together. My dream is to be captain of a Splatoon 2 team! I just made one, the Tentacular Squidkids! I love Pearl, she's the best! My record of splats in a round is 32! It happened today, it was so cool! I've got a picture to prove it! Well, that's me, and its so good to meet all of you!

Attachments

Wumboeth

Inkling
Switch Friend Code
SW-0266-9981-9987
Hiya, I'm Wumbo. I'm also new to squidboards. Still haven't gotten a chance to try out league mode since none of my friends got a Switch yet so maybe we could try squadding up sometimes?

Mr. Squiggly Squid

Inkling Commander
I love Pearl, she's the best!
"Yo yo yo! It's o o og pearl, homie! And imma kick a lil somthin' like this, like this! A yo when I come up in da place, you don't want me to call wit DAT front roll in yo face! Down wit a frown, I'm a very sad clown! And I become the reciter, all nighter, all righter! FRONT ROLL BOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!" (I'm so sorry)

BBGrenorange

Inkling Cadet
Welcome to yonder Board of Squids!

32 is pretty impressive, but please remember that your K/D isn't as important as pushing the objective. That's what'll push your rank up to S+.

Please.

If you want to watch a good octobrush player, Silver (I think he might be on here actually hmm @Silver is that him?) makes some extremely good quality videos on YouTube. One of my squadmates is an S+ brush player who has learned most of what he knows from him.

Jingersnap

Inkling
NNID
Jingersnapple
Switch Friend Code
SW-4514-9707-3402
Hey again! I've got a few quick questions: