Hi!

azuhoshi

Inkster Jr.
NNID
air.conditioner
This is my first time signing up on a forum like this, so I hope I'll do everything right.

Hello there! My name's Azu, but it's obviously not my real name, haha. I first got Splatoon on my birthday, the 16th of June. It was truly a wonderful day... I'm currently at Level 33, and I'm A-. I spend most of my time on Turf Wars, but I have occasional ranked game runs too. I don't mean to boast, but I think I'm actually quite good! I use the Inkbrush and Octobrush mainly, but I use others, like the L-3 Nozzlenose D and Carbon Roller. My skillset is balanced, but the brush weapons are my specialty. I hope to find others who like them as much as me!

I didn't mean to rattle on so much, haha! Anyway, I'm looking forward to meeting new people here on Squidboards! See ya!

shy

Pro Squid
Switch Friend Code
SW-2855-0246-7213
Hi welcome to squidboards. People refer to me as shy. its great to see others who love using the brush weapons. great to have you here.

Ink Gunner Emily

Full Squid
NNID
Ayerin
Welcome Brushlings! So annoying only because they kill me all the time!
That's true. But I found a good formula for killing them. Just keep your distance and back off while shooting if they approach. They are easy if that is kept in mind.

Anyway, Welcome azuhoshi. I'm new here myself. I hope you can keep fresh!

azuhoshi

Inkster Jr.
NNID
air.conditioner
That's true. But I found a good formula for killing them. Just keep your distance and back off while shooting if they approach. They are easy if that is kept in mind.

Anyway, Welcome azuhoshi. I'm new here myself. I hope you can keep fresh!
Thanks for the welcome! And you too! Stay fresh =D

Elecmaw

Lord of the Squids
NNID
Switch Friend Code
SW-3466-8927-7969
Hey, gotta respect good brush users! I'm a A rank charger myself, and yes before you ask good Octos always give me trouble. They move so fast! They and Carbons make me reconsider taking the Heavy Splatling instead...