• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Hiya!

Chro

Inkster Jr.
NNID
Chroly
Hello all!
I tend to go by Chro/Crow! I've been playing splatoon for about two months now and man it's really really fun.
I think I'd like to dive a bit deeper into the community and maybe even slip into some competitive play!
I'm level 46 and tend to bounce around in the A's.
I'd love to make some friends on here that I could play and improve with!

Last edited:

Peaches

Semi-Pro Squid
NNID
huntingforfrogs
Welcome to squid boards :D I've been playing for two months too, I thought I came in at a bad time since the updates stopped just after I started playing but they're starting again now which is great!

CrispyCroissants

Full Squid
NNID
CrispyCroissant
Hiya! Ive been playing for about 2-3 months as well ;w; Im like...Level 29 i believe and Im in B rank haha. :p

Chro

Inkster Jr.
NNID
Chroly
Welcome to squid boards :D I've been playing for two months too, I thought I came in at a bad time since the updates stopped just after I started playing but they're starting again now which is great!
Yeah! I just heard about the updates last night!! It's so exciting, I'm so happy more stuff is coming *v*

Hiya! Ive been playing for about 2-3 months as well ;w; Im like...Level 29 i believe and Im in B rank haha. :p
Heya!! So we're in the same boat! We should play together sometime!

Chro

Inkster Jr.
NNID
Chroly
Absolutely! I'm going to be playing for a while tonight if you see this and want to team up! Feelin like it's gonna go pretty well too! (Knock on wood)

CrispyCroissants

Full Squid
NNID
CrispyCroissant
Absolutely! I'm going to be playing for a while tonight if you see this and want to team up! Feelin like it's gonna go pretty well too! (Knock on wood)