Inktroductions!

Rob

Inkster Jr.
OH yeah my skype is Robm55 with the students creed picture.

Caelus

Inkling
NNID
expedition227
Name: Roberto
NNID: expedition227
Timezone: EST
Availability: weekends and sometimes weekdays

I am currently a junior student that's in high school. my rank is B+ and im new to squidboards.
Feel free to add me.

Egolegume

Senior Squid
Name: Roberto
NNID: expedition227
Availability: weekends and sometimes weekdays

I am currently a junior student that's in high school. my rank is B+ and im new to squidboards.
Feel free to add me.
Welcome to the clan, I'll add you on skype. Do you plan on joining the ranked teams at all?

Miraawesome2

Inkling
NNID
Mirasmith
Name: can call me mimi
NNID: mirasmith
Twitter: mia_letsgo
Timezone: central
Availability: every day around 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday,Saturday: 7:00am to 12:00am
Sunday: 7:00am to 9:00pm
A little bit about yourself: I am girl from the Chicagoland area I like rap music and love splatoon

Egolegume

Senior Squid
Name: can call me mimi
NNID: mirasmith
Twitter: mia_letsgo
Timezone: central
Availability: every day around 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday,Saturday: 7:00am to 12:00am
Sunday: 7:00am to 9:00pm
A little bit about yourself: I am girl from the Chicagoland area I like rap music and love splatoon
Heya and welcome. I've already snagged ya on skype and into the group chat. ^_____^
Hope you get to know the group and if you need any help let me know.

Plund™

Inkling
NNID
General_Plund
Name: George
NNID: General_Plund
Timezone: Pacific
Availability: Most weekday afternoons after 4:45 pm. Sometimes on the weekends.

I am a freshman in high school and got a Wii u a few months ago with splatoon and I've loved both since. Pretty short for my age.

PhoenixRiku

Inkster Jr.
NNID
SweeetPR
Name: Riku (Mitch)
NNID: SweeetPR
Availability: weekends and weekday nights