• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Longtime Splatoon Player New to Squidboards!

Noco

Full Squid
Howdy!
I've been Splooning since early 2015 and have been reading Squidboards as a guest for the past few months.

Weapons I Use
I tend to switch my weapon often, but I normally gravitate towards the Splattershot/Hero Shot, Undercover Brella, and Splat Charger. I'm working on improving my Inkjet skills so I can perform better with the Tentatek Splattershot, Custom Blaster, and Ballpoint Splatling.

Ranks
Splat Zones: S+3
Tower Control: S+1
Rainmaker: S+0
Clam Blitz: S+4

Some Facts About Me
Favorite (Non-Splatoon) Video Games: I like Animal Crossing and Pokemon on my 3ds. Besides Splatoon 2, I normally play Rocket League, Mario Kart, and (sorry) Fortnite on Switch.
Favorite Snack: I'm a Cereal Killer.

Other Hobbies: Besides work and school, I enjoy graphic design, making videos, and watching hockey.

Thanks fellow Squidboards members for making this such a fun and welcoming community. I'm stoked to be here!

SmokyWreck

A captain of the darkness.
Ahoy, welcome aboard seadweller. Hope ye be enjoying ye time around theses wild sea! Bewitching it may be, theses sea be quite calm as of recent.