Inkling
NNID
le_rizzle
Name: I don't really have a name in-game, I usually just pick something random
Country UK (GMT)
Skype ID: le_rizzle
NNID: le_rizzle | KRIIIIII
--------
Main weapon(s): Kelp Splatterscope / I tend to use everything every now and again.
--------
A bit more about me:
I've been a gamer for a good number of years now and I have a lot of experience with many different multiplayer strategy games so I'm definitely able to pick up games quickly in a team-based environment. I study during the week and I work as a chef during the weekend however that doesn't stop be from being available most afternoons unless other obligations get in the way. I try to play as much as I can but I'll always put real-life in front of any game so I'm looking for a much more relaxed clan.

I'm able to call in any match I play and would encourage it because it allows me to get to know my team better and make plays which will be the most beneficial to my teammates. I also use Skype almost constantly when I'm home so I'm very easy to contact and communicate with.

--------
What I'd look for in a team:
Skill level doesn't matter to me. I want a clan that's established and doesn't focus solely on winning. I play games for fun and enjoyment so having a team who wants to have fun, make friends and have a good time is much more ideal for me. I'd also hope (but not require) that a lot of the members be above the age of 13/14 as I tend to get along better with people who are closer to my own age.

I also have to mention again that I work 7 days a week, be it either my degree or at my job. This means that I may not be able to play every day. There may even be periods of about a week long where I have to really focus on a project and my time will get taken to do that. On the most part I will be active and try to contribute however I'd like a team who wont get on my back if I have a week out of the game (I will notify the team when these things pop up).

--------

Thanks for reading.