• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Looking for a squad!

CageR

Inkster Jr.
NNID
Chrischa
Hi there!
I'm new to the competitive scene here on squidboards, currently searching for a team.
My rank varies between S and S+ and I love using the custom range blaster (as you might see from my profile pic), but can handle a variety of weapons, except very close range weapons. Hence, I like playing carefully, occasionally flanking when the time is right, but usually playing more of a support role, pressuring the enemies.
I sometimes play after school in the afternoon, but mostly on weekends. I'm rather calm (as in: I don't swear a lot ;)) and would like to do scrims regularly and maybe even attend tournaments every now and then with a fun but skilled team.
I'm 16 years old and live in Germany (MEZ/CET, so UTC +1).
I mostly use Skype when chatting, but I have an account on Discord as well. My NNID is "Chrischa".
Okay that's all, thanks for checking out my thread and I am looking forward to your reply!
CageR out.

KingShakFTW

Inkster Jr.
NNID
kingshak