Looking for Squadmates

Staniel

Inkling
Hey guys,

I'm fairly new to splatoon (lv 29, rank B), and so are my cousin and brother. When the three of us try to play squads we always have trouble finding a room, so we're trying to network and find some other people who wouldn't mind being our 4th guy. Also, my brother doesn't play much (only weekends), so it's really just me and my cousin during the week. So it would also be advantageous to find another duo who would be interested in pairing up with us.

We're laid back, but of course the main goal is to win. My cousin and I usually play a few times during the week 6-10pm and on weekends my brother occasionally joins from 12-10pm.

If you're interested please PM me and I'll respond with my info so we can get this thing rolling.

Egolegume

Senior Squid

Hi I'm Egolegume leader and organizer of CLAN ™
I'm looking for more members both casual
and ranked players who want to join a team.

All Clan members are required to place the
symbol at the end of the Nintendo Nickname.

Casual players have no other requirements
except to participate and communicate.
Post to threads, chat in skype or Discord.
Generally get acquainted with the clan!

Ranked players have a few more requirements.
♥ Attend schedule matches / practices.
♥ Discord & Skype on your devices.
♥ Reliable microphone.
♥ Reliable internet connection.
♥ Willingness to learn callouts.
♥ High skill in 1 weapon class, willingness to learn a second.
To join our ranked side please fill out this form.

Timezone: Mountain Standard Time

♥ Eastern Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Time
♥ Mountain Time is 1 hour ahead of Pacific Time

Region: North America
Language: English

Text Communication: Groups & Skype
VoIP: Discord (*required by ranked players, optional for casuals)

Members: 20

MISSION STATEMENT
CLAN ™ goal is to create a large, versatile open Splatoon
community that engages in both sides of the splatting world.