Looking to Form an EST Squad to Grow with and Eventually Go Competitive!

SwimShady

The REAL SwimShady
NNID
Manfers
Hey guys! I'm SwimShady, the real SwimShady.

I'm an A-/B+ Rank slosher main looking to form a squad. I want grow and rank up with a group of fun, friendly, similarly ranked squids, and when we all get really good, I want to go competitive!

I'd like 3 to 7 more people. Since it's just me at the moment, I'm open to all types of players, so no matter what weapons you use, I'm interested! (Without any people, I also haven't chosen a squad name yet. I want it to be our first decision as a squad!)

I'm located on the East side of America and I'm available to play Mon-Thur after 4pm, Fridays anytime before 4pm, and all day on Saturday and Sunday. (This will change in May, when school lets out. I work as a teaching assistant, so I'm a slave to the school schedule right now.)

Some info about me and the type of player I am:

Name: Sam (You can call me that or SwimShady or Swim or whatever you want really)

Level: 31 (Nearly 32)
Main Weapon: Sloshers, but I'm handy with the Dual Squelcher and the N-Zap
Roles: I'm very flexible and change up what I do according to what we need, but for the most part it goes about like this- In Turf Wars, I'm all about coverage and support, getting all the little side areas an pockets that people tend to forget about and recovering lost turf. For this, I typically main vanilla Slosher.

I work Splat Zones similarly, but play a little more offensively, opting for vanilla Sloshing Machine. For both TW and SZ, I almost always run Ninja Squid, Quick Respawn, usually a Special Duration Up (to lengthen my bomb rush), some speed boosts or sometimes some Ink Savers.