• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

new squid coming your way

Lovebird

Inkster Jr.
NNID
shibakisses
hi, i'm lex! i'm not quite a kid anymore but i'm still excited to be joining (although i'm sure the kid-squid jokes have been done to death here).

i'm a college student who loves cartoons, drawing, and the occasional video game too. some of my favorite cartoons are steven universe, bee and puppycat, transformers animated, harvey beaks, rocko's modern life, my life as a teenage robot, and the grim adventures of billy and mandy. my favorite video games include the portal series, pokemon series, any dungeon crawler, and my favorite is the mother series.

i'm usually not a huge competitive player but somehow this particular game and this board piqued my interest. i usually play as krak-on roller but i also like the splattershot jr. and aerospray rg, and i'm trying to get used to the e-liter. i'm excited for splatfest even though it was delayed, and i'm hoping to pick up some tips here for that to help lead glorious team dog to victory.

look forward to talking with you all!

StarForce

Inkling Fleet Admiral
Hyrule, Mushroom, Nohr, Comet Observatory