S+ Heavy Splatling Deco User (Support)

mysticcalm

Inkster Jr.
NNID
choppedham
Hey there I'm mysticcalm or mystic for short. I'm currently looking for a serious competitve squad that does not have more than 10 members (well doesnt have to be exaclty 10 i just dont want to be part of a big squad), does not have anyone below S rank (or A+ if someones lost their S), and is a NA team. Timezones are just a huge pain that can be very unfortunate. I'm also looking for older mature teams preferably 16-17+.

About me:
I'm 18 years old
I am EST
I play support on teams and use shooters as a secondary.
I am starting to work now so my schedule is a little crazy. I work 5 days a week usually in the evenings. This includes weekends as well. My availability may be a little rough but I'm hoping we can bear through it. This was the reason why I had to leave other squads in the past. I have very little tournament experience but this is because the squad I was in during this time was very unorganized.

So if you can bear with my schedule, and are looking for a chill S+ support guy on your team I'm free. The problem I have is not being inactive, you will always find me in the group chat, the problem I've faced is that I can only play mornings on some days and other days I can only play evenings. This is just to clarify what I mean by bearing through my schedule. I dont know if there is a squad out there that fits my description and sees this in time before LUTI, but I'm giving this a shot. I just really want to play in LUTI and grow as a team with people.

Tent-attack

Inkster Jr.
NNID
C_r_4_g_u_s