1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Squidboards now has its own Discord server!

    Join us on Discord!

  3. Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 15,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 150,000 posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Splatoon community!

  4. Hi Guest,

    As of June 3rd you will no longer be able to log in to Squidboards using your Smashboards account. Please take a look at the announcement for additional details

SQUIDOCIDE SQUAD - SQurims

Discussion in 'Clan Wars' started by Mott Scurry, Oct 21, 2015.

  1. Mott Scurry

    Mott Scurry Full Squid

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    6
    NNID:
    mottscurray
    [​IMG]

    WE ARE LOOKING FOR TEAMS TO DO SCRIMS WITH!
    SCHEDULE FOR 4-Player SCRIMS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

    SUNDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY
    PST: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    MST: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    CST: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    EST: 8:00pm - 10:00pm


    3-Player SCRIMS ARE POSSIBLE ON:

    SUNDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY
    PST: After 4:00pm
    MST: After 5:00pm
    CST: After 6:00pm
    EST: After 7:00pm


    and

    MONDAY, TUESDAY, THURSDAY
    PST: After 5:00pm
    MST: After 6:00pm
    CST: After 7:00pm
    EST: After 8:00pm

    Here are our NNIDs:
    mottscurray
    Shelbylynn08
    blueyoshi405
    Mittenothy

    MESSAGE ME IF YOU'RE DOWN
     
    THATSAplusONE likes this.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?