*that crying blubbering noise when you get splatted*

eerie

Inkling
NNID
EerieBat
hello new squidkid fam!

i've been lurking for a couple of weeks now. recently got the game and have been playing during 90% of my free time. the other 10% is looking at the forums or watching streams and trying to learn things. Spl'oon has taken over my life D;

ANYHOW. i'm Eerie!

i suck at all weapons but my latest 'i-suck-at-using-' endeavor has been the blaster (namely the luna!)
i am rotating things and trying out different weapons though, my worst so far has been the H-3.

i like callie and marie equally, they're both cute and have cute tentacle hair bow things and are sassy and great

i'm level... 15? 16? rank C (just recently started doing ranked haha) and i'm still learning how to use motion controls after being stubborn and trying to get used to analog for the sake of being prepared for other games. but the y sensitivity not lowering at all was driving me too crazy ;<

i figured i'd post here and say hi and get to know some fellow splooners and hopefully pick up some more tips and tricks and maybe make some new friends, as i got the game and a wii U only about a week ago, so i'm a super newbie to the whole system!

here's a crappy scribble of my scrub squid

hope to talk with ya'll soon! :>

Silver

Speedrunning Inkling
NNID
MHFsilver
Welcome to SquidBoards!
That drawing is very good, makes me jealous ;-;. When it comes to learning motion controls, you might want to try playing the single player mode with it. It's actually a good way of practicing motion controls. As for tips and such, you could check out the "Guides" section and just browse the forums as a whole. There's a whole lot of info on the boards so be sure to check it all out. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me.

Alpha359

Full Squid
NNID
voyagersonic