THUNDER AND FURY RAIN DOWN FROM THE MOUNTAIN - An introduction to the ever-zealous Lord Lago

Lord Lago

Inkling
NNID
Najdorf
Switch Friend Code
SW-6849-6664-1969
AHOY THERE SQUIDDOS! I am the one known as Lord Lago and often the one who is making the most noise. I am boisterous and often the one cracking jokes, though I have quite a serious and thoughtful side that often surprises people. Here are the things I think are worth mentioning about myself;

First off my name! You can either call me Alex or Lago, or BADASS THUNDER KING! Whichever you prefer. Lago is Spanish for Lake which is my last name, and Lago was my nickname in high school because most of my friends were in Spanish class with me. I chose Lord Lago for the alliteration, and I've stuck with it since.

I was born in NC, but lived in Ohio for pretty much my entire life. Grew up in some small communities south east of Cleveland, and then went to school in western PA. I studied Sociology because it was interesting and I wanted to help people in some way. I did moderately well in school and now have a degree that I have in no way transformed into something useful or done anything related to it. Now at the tender age of 25 I can say that I definitely wish I had done something with more practical applications and wasn't so nebulous. I know it might sound a bit contrarian but, my advice to you young squiddos would be to get a degree in something that has job security and pays well. You can always live out your dreams later once you have paid off loans and what not. But enough preaching from this old man, you're here to learn about what makes me tick.