Wikid SquidKid Lookin' for Squads to Splat it Up!

WikiDreamer

Inkling
NNID
Wikid
  • Name: WikiDreamer (Wikid or Wiki for short)
  • Region: North America
  • Timezone: EST (east coast)
  • Main Weapon: Splash-o-Matic (Regular)
  • Secondary Weapon(s): Hero Shot Replica, Berry Splattershot Pro (I've got a thing for Bomb Rushes)
  • Playstyle: Offensive support. I'll be there, whether to carry out the objective or help the Squid in need
  • Splatoon: I've had this since launch day and have been hooked ever since.
  • Discord: WikiDreamer#7122
  • Voice chat: Yes, please
  • Language: English
  • Availability: I (unfortunately) do not have a job, and I graduated from university this past December, so my schedule's pretty open, but I will admit, that the best times to catch me are at night (6pm EST or later) but I've got Discord on mobile, so feel free to message me.

Sup Squidos!