• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Woomy.

isagonj

Inkling
NNID
isagonj
Hi! My name's isagonj/isa. Today I was searching around on the net for a proper splatoon forum, and this was the only nice looking one I could find, so here I am. (Nice site, btw)

I'm an Australian student who plays splatoon regularly but not as much as I'd like because of school work. I draw a lot on paint tool sai and stuff, and I play a lot of Pokemon and watch a lot of Steven Universe, which are my main two other fandoms. I'm pretty shy around new people so I might not post too much, but once I get to know my way around this place I'm sure it'll be fine.

As said before, I do play splatoon a lot. I main roller type weapons, (I can never decide which one I like the most) along with the brushes. From time to time I like to have a go with the buckets or the snipers, though.
I'm S rank but tbh I don't deserve to be. I'm not much of a competitive player and I don't have the heart to spend all my money on rerolling abilities for a triple of something(normally I'll settle with two).

So yeah. I hope I haven't done anything wrong yet, haha.

Leronne

Inkling Fleet Admiral
NNID
Leronne
Switch Friend Code
SW-2169-0003-5242
I'm S rank but tbh I don't deserve to be. I'm not much of a competitive player and I don't have the heart to spend all my money on rerolling abilities for a triple of something(normally I'll settle with two).