• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

Young Inkling looking to Create Squad!

puppy

Inkster Jr.
NNID
AstronautVoid
Hello! This is only for Splatoon 2, I think. It could expand to the original in the future, though.

I'll be honest, I'm not good at making friends on forums >.> but I want to try anyways!

I want to make a squad with no member limit! The squad wouldn't have a set schedule (I can't do schedules...adhd) but we will do anything from salmon run, to ranked, to leagues(????).

There isn't a certain level or rank you have to be to join!
Edit: The server is 15+ due to swearing and all that.

The squad would be based on Discord and be lgbt+ friendly (seeing as I am part of that community), with a bio channel for members to write about themselves.

Basic rules would include:
> No homophobia, racism, etc.
> No jokes about very sensitive topics
> Be mindful of other people and their feelings!

If anyone would be interested, could you please reply? I want to make sure people will join before I make the discord server.

Last edited:

Neva

Inkster Jr.
Switch Friend Code
SW-2770-4966-8786
What's your time zone? I'd love to join. :)

puppy

Inkster Jr.
NNID
AstronautVoid
What's your time zone? I'd love to join. :)
Oh I probably should've added that in the original post !! My timezone is Easter Standard Time I believe!!

Kiwiii

Senior Squid
NNID
Acquiescent
I'd love to join! I'm apart of the lgbtq+ family myself. I'm eastern time, used to play comp in splatoon 1, made it to s+99 haha.

I use discord as well! I do work today 2p.m to 6p.m est. My discord is TheBoif#9423

puppy

Inkster Jr.
NNID
AstronautVoid