Meat The Team: Shiny Edition

Shiny

The Shiniest Shiny
Howdy Y'all

Im Shiny or Jacob or w.e i dont really care as long as a i know ur talking to me. Im a 22 y.o. falure at life who plays video games online with people i dont know lol. I live in SoCal born and raised. Im a college student and i work in the deli at a grocery store so i normally smell like dead chicken on the daily.

Uhhhhh 1st game i really got into competitively and was good at was Guild Wars 2 which is a PC MMO. We made up our own game type that was not supported by the devs for whatever reason. Game mode came to be known as Guild vs Guild or GvGs for short. in my 3 or something years playing that i was known as 1 of the best Elementalists in the NA region as well as one of the top Drivers in NA. My personal guild (with alot of help) was able to become part of the top 5 gvg guilds in North America. this was kinda my last "big" achievement in gaming, hoping to add a chapter of splatoon to that book.

On to the topic of splatoon i guess, I bought this damn game when it came out and played in all the test fires, i hit cap on my 1st account a few days after release, then moved to a second to get to lvl 10 b4 ranked came out. i quit shortly after that due to IRL, sickness and my GW2 guild getting back together so i decided i should go back and didnt really have time for 2 games. I came back to splatoon about 3 weeks ago. when i came back to splatoon and played ranked i Started off at B- and worked my way (as of yesterday) to S.

Anywho enuff about me

oh wait not enuff

me and my younger sister....

Lord Lago

Inkling
NNID
Najdorf
Switch Friend Code
SW-6849-6664-1969